Search found 349 matches

by HiFry23
Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:35 pm
Forum: Equipment, Bikes and other Stuff
Topic: Davide on the move
Replies: 0
Views: 83

Davide on the move

Looks like mid-July...new venue for coffees?
https://www.facebook.com/thebicycleserv ... =3&theater
by HiFry23
Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:31 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Saturday 29th June
Replies: 2
Views: 165

Re: Saturday 29th June

Lovely ride, even lovelier breakfast brunch - thank you to all involved. Afternoon sleep to relive both.
by HiFry23
Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:12 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 29th June - ETAPA 1
Replies: 12
Views: 587

Re: Saturday 29th June - ETAPA 1

Still in manflu recovery, but hopefully I'll be there OK, and OK, by then
by HiFry23
Fri Jun 21, 2019 1:25 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Sat 22nd June
Replies: 4
Views: 308

Re: Sat 22nd June

Have been ill this week and think a Berrylands flyer is beyond me... will stay local and light...go well
by HiFry23
Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:36 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Saturday 15th June
Replies: 6
Views: 359

Re: Saturday 15th June

It should be named Paul's Sausage - great classic ride and good banter, and good showing. Gareth's chipolata took a battering - I heard it squeal...
by HiFry23
Wed Jun 12, 2019 4:16 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 15th June
Replies: 13
Views: 678

Re: Saturday 15th June

Oh yes (I hope). C
by HiFry23
Fri May 31, 2019 5:26 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 1st June 2019
Replies: 13
Views: 744

Re: Saturday 1st June 2019

Sorry - sneaking off has now become an impossibility. Have a good ride. C
by HiFry23
Thu May 30, 2019 9:49 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 1st June 2019
Replies: 13
Views: 744

Re: Saturday 1st June 2019

GLW birthday
Will try to sneak out
Maybe
Will peel off
by HiFry23
Tue May 21, 2019 1:49 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Brighton Ride 17th MAY
Replies: 2
Views: 245

Re: Brighton Ride 17th MAY

Really enjoyed it and although I swore never to do another 100 miler, it was OK. Thanks to those that persuaded me that returning by bike was a good thing... had Geoff not caved in too, I'd have been on the train. In bed by 10pm and knees hurt on Sunday, but a good excuse to do nothing... Well done ...
by HiFry23
Sun May 12, 2019 7:55 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: 7Bs - 18th / 19th May
Replies: 32
Views: 2537

Re: 7Bs - 18th / 19th May

Who is doing just Brighton and back - either riding back or back by train? I will be doing one of these options... C