Search found 329 matches

by Miker
Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:33 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Saturday 19 January
Replies: 7
Views: 162

Re: Saturday 19 January

Thanks for a nice morning except for Tim’s spill. Amazing leadership

Mike
by Miker
Fri Jan 18, 2019 5:33 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Sat 19 Jan
Replies: 11
Views: 242

Re: Sat 19 Jan

David

I hope to be there if its not freezing at 7.15

Please confirm which of the following I need to bring with me:

A map
A compass
A GPS
A Saint Bernard dog
Bread Crumbs

Thanks mike
by Miker
Fri Jan 11, 2019 8:29 am
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 12th January
Replies: 12
Views: 247

Re: Saturday 12th January

Sorry Warwick. On duty tomorrow so can’t make it
by Miker
Sun Jan 06, 2019 8:48 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Saturday 5th January 2019
Replies: 8
Views: 210

Re: Saturday 5th January 2019

Dave

Thank you very much for the coffee. I must consider myself lucky since you gave me a double red. great to get out

Went to oxshot woods this morning to wear the boys out positively mild compared to yesterday

have a good week all
by Miker
Fri Jan 04, 2019 7:48 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 5th January 2019
Replies: 14
Views: 247

Re: Saturday 5th January 2019

Dave negotiations complete a bottle down c u in the morning
by Miker
Fri Jan 04, 2019 5:33 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 5th January 2019
Replies: 14
Views: 247

Re: Saturday 5th January 2019

Dave

Hope to be out just negotiating football duties on the basis I was told I’m getting fat by my kids. It’s been a good Xmas

Is John daws coming to give us the scores on the doors. Must admit never been scored on my sporting ability before normally win or lose
by Miker
Fri Nov 09, 2018 6:47 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 10th November 2018
Replies: 19
Views: 626

Re: Saturday 10th November 2018

Dave sorry would love to join u but Alfie has an early morning hockey match
by Miker
Sat Nov 03, 2018 9:26 am
Forum: Equipment, Bikes and other Stuff
Topic: Turbo trainer. Winter is coming
Replies: 0
Views: 153

Turbo trainer. Winter is coming

Winter is on its way so anybody need a turbo bought this from condor used by the Raphael team to warm up before racing. It’s in good nick. Only looking for beer money if interested let me know
9648B8DE-BD6E-4888-8C78-FF793C78BEC5.jpeg
by Miker
Fri Oct 26, 2018 4:58 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 27th
Replies: 8
Views: 494

Re: Saturday 27th

Sorry guys too cold I’ll pass this week and get some brownie points

Mike
by Miker
Fri Oct 12, 2018 2:48 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Sat 13 Oct - New-even-older-Dave’s birthday breakfast
Replies: 14
Views: 629

Re: Sat 13 Oct - New-even-older-Dave’s birthday breakfast

sorry David

Haooy birthday apols I cant make tomorrow morning

Regards