Search found 997 matches

by bestd
Thu Jul 18, 2019 12:51 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 20 July
Replies: 7
Views: 115

Re: Saturday 20 July

Apols away
by bestd
Mon Jul 15, 2019 10:34 am
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: 13th July
Replies: 3
Views: 75

Re: 13th July

Great ride and route Tim. Thanks for tea and croissants - lovely sat in the Medicine Gardens in sun. Should have left Kevin with the pink helmet as he seemed super keen to get it on....... Stu - socks much better post stop. Worth at least 5 watts those long babies.......although I did write a note t...
by bestd
Tue Jul 09, 2019 9:02 am
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 13th July
Replies: 10
Views: 199

Re: Saturday 13th July

In
by bestd
Tue Jul 02, 2019 2:14 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 6th July
Replies: 9
Views: 227

Re: Saturday 6th July

Looks great ride but sadly I am away early Sat so will have to miss......
by bestd
Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:54 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Saturday 29th June
Replies: 2
Views: 104

Re: Saturday 29th June

Great ride in summer sun - not often you start a BCC ride at 19 degrees!

Breakfast was indeed also my lunch and was superb - thank you to Maria and Davide for the hard work - lovely.


D
by bestd
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:10 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 29th June - ETAPA 1
Replies: 12
Views: 355

Re: Saturday 29th June - ETAPA 1

This is starting to turn into an NHS hotline 🤦‍♂️
by bestd
Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:39 am
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 29th June - ETAPA 1
Replies: 12
Views: 355

Re: Saturday 29th June - ETAPA 1

Count me in for both......
by bestd
Sat Jun 15, 2019 5:57 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Saturday 15th June
Replies: 6
Views: 247

Re: Saturday 15th June

Paul - thank you very much for providing a top ride and great breakfast. Great way to spend the morning. Thanks for coming out! David.
by bestd
Tue Jun 11, 2019 2:53 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 15th June
Replies: 13
Views: 494

Re: Saturday 15th June

indeed although cant be much worse than yesterday!
by bestd
Tue Jun 11, 2019 6:20 am
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 15th June
Replies: 13
Views: 494

Re: Saturday 15th June

Paul - other post was in ride reports! I will delete but on that you had

Geoff - yes
Best - yes
New Young - yes but peeling away early
Tim - no