Search found 37 matches

by StuB
Fri Feb 15, 2019 11:11 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 16th Feb 2019
Replies: 11
Views: 132

Re: Saturday 16th Feb 2019

Enjoy your ride unfortunately can’t make it as I will be listening to 80’s compilations on the north bound carriageway of the m1.
Stu
by StuB
Fri Feb 08, 2019 11:15 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 9th February 2018
Replies: 12
Views: 213

Re: Saturday 9th February 2018

Hopefully see you on the morning Stu
by StuB
Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:25 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Saturday 26th January Fran Ride Report
Replies: 7
Views: 134

Re: Saturday 26th January Fran Ride Report

Cheers fran , enjoyable safe mechanical free ride - definitely looking forward to putting my feet up with a few beers tonight listening to some more 80’s hits. Got home with the whole family still In pyjamas eating full English. Never occurred to them I might fancy a bit of that! Roll on toto , pet ...
by StuB
Fri Jan 25, 2019 11:39 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 26th January Fran leading
Replies: 11
Views: 196

Re: Saturday 26th January Fran leading

My knee is f****d ,my back is old and my bike is in need of some Spainish tlc. Hopefully see you if I can wake up in time.
Stu
by StuB
Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:36 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Saturday 5th January 2019
Replies: 8
Views: 210

Re: Saturday 5th January 2019

Great ride thanks , next time I’ll remember the matches and lighter fuel so we can get a camp fire going next time we have a mechanical at subzero temperatures. Interesting conversation as ever,the highlight being I learnt that andy played football this week with an ex pro who enjoyed placing di&dos...
by StuB
Fri Jan 04, 2019 10:48 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 5th January 2019
Replies: 14
Views: 247

Re: Saturday 5th January 2019

Successfully Managed one dry day so far in jan- I’m an addict, See you in the morning , looking forward to fanuary.
by StuB
Fri Dec 28, 2018 10:42 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 29th Dec
Replies: 8
Views: 183

Re: Saturday 29th Dec

Providing I manage a nights sleep I’ll see you at 7.30
Stu
by StuB
Sat Dec 22, 2018 5:11 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Saturday 22nd December - Christmas Cracker
Replies: 3
Views: 111

Re: Saturday 22nd December - Christmas Cracker

Thanks for the ride , Definitely a memorable ride cycling up boxhill with Santa , his reindeer and his elves listening to Mike oldfield.
Next year we need take a tree with us.
Happy Christmas
Stu
by StuB
Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:38 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 22nd December - Christmas Cracker
Replies: 8
Views: 374

Re: Saturday 22nd December - Christmas Cracker

Hopefully be there , let’s hope there’s still some snow spray available in Kingston
Stu
by StuB
Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:22 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 17th
Replies: 11
Views: 410

Re: Saturday 17th

Providing I don't overdose on Alcohol Friday night I should be there, need to be back 10.30 so may have to peel off at some point, Stu.