Search found 326 matches

by Tim13
Sat Apr 06, 2019 9:03 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Sat 6th April
Replies: 2
Views: 91

Re: Sat 6th April

Thanks for the coffee Warwick and enjoyable ride

Tim
by Tim13
Wed Apr 03, 2019 10:05 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: 7Bs - 18th / 19th May
Replies: 19
Views: 362

Re: 7Bs - 18th / 19th May

James, can I get a lift home with you after island lap? Wife’s b’day so brownie points if I get home a bit early!

Tim
by Tim13
Tue Apr 02, 2019 8:45 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 6th April
Replies: 9
Views: 159

Re: Saturday 6th April

Yes great thanks
Tim
by Tim13
Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:11 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: sat 30th march
Replies: 9
Views: 168

Re: sat 30th march

Geoff,
Not sure yet.
We are meant to be away for weekend, in which case can’t hoin you.

However, I fear I may have go to office, in which case will sneak in ride first

Tim
by Tim13
Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:17 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Sat 23rd March 2019 - Derailleur Gate
Replies: 8
Views: 160

Re: Sat 23rd March 2019 - Derailleur Gate

PM will be asking again so assume you will also continue until you get the answer you want?
by Tim13
Fri Mar 22, 2019 10:12 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 23rd March 2019
Replies: 17
Views: 319

Re: Saturday 23rd March 2019

Will be there for the first three hours
by Tim13
Thu Mar 21, 2019 8:05 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 23rd March 2019
Replies: 17
Views: 319

Re: Saturday 23rd March 2019

Hope to, will confirm once I know if I need to go into office or not
by Tim13
Mon Mar 18, 2019 10:44 pm
Forum: Equipment, Bikes and other Stuff
Topic: Bike box borrow request
Replies: 1
Views: 66

Re: Bike box borrow request

You can borrow mine Gareth
by Tim13
Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:10 am
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 16th March 2019
Replies: 14
Views: 323

Re: Saturday 16th March 2019

been unwell in the night
Feeling rubbish so don’t wait for me not coming
by Tim13
Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:14 am
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 16th March 2019
Replies: 14
Views: 323

Re: Saturday 16th March 2019

In thanks