Search found 581 matches

by NikH
Mon Mar 18, 2019 1:41 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 23rd March 2019
Replies: 4
Views: 48

Re: Saturday 23rd March 2019

Hey Tim

Route will be something like: Berrylands, Cobham, East Horsley, Dorking, bits of Leith and Holmbury Hills, Gomshall, then back via Coombe & Staples Lane.

All rights reserved to change route on a whim on the day :)
by NikH
Mon Mar 18, 2019 9:17 am
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 23rd March 2019
Replies: 4
Views: 48

Saturday 23rd March 2019

6.45am
50 miles
Hills
Coffee
Who's in?
by NikH
Fri Mar 15, 2019 11:55 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 16th March 2019
Replies: 14
Views: 178

Re: Saturday 16th March 2019

Hmmm might be there but also might have imbibed too much this evening over dinnner...

Don’t wait if not there and enjoy the ride.

Climbing legs required for next week..... my ride lead and I need the practice before some volcano climbing in early April.
by NikH
Wed Mar 13, 2019 2:04 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 16th March 2019
Replies: 14
Views: 178

Re: Saturday 16th March 2019

6E112975-FB28-4B54-A0CC-8FA775BA3EA0.jpeg
Looks fun. Gusting to 45 mph as well.
Hoping to be there.
by NikH
Sat Mar 09, 2019 9:29 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Sat 10th march
Replies: 8
Views: 103

Re: Sat 10th march

Perfect ride and top breakfast. Many thanks again Mike.

N
by NikH
Sat Mar 09, 2019 2:47 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Friday 14th June to Sunday 16th June Tour de North
Replies: 11
Views: 160

Re: Friday 14th June to Sunday 16th June Tour de North

Hi Stu

Great idea but afraid am also stuffed for getting away anywhere in June.

Hope you manage to make the trip work.

Nik
by NikH
Tue Mar 05, 2019 9:00 am
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Sat 9th march
Replies: 20
Views: 293

Re: Sat 9th march

I should be there Mike.
by NikH
Sat Mar 02, 2019 1:38 pm
Forum: Ride Reports
Topic: Sat 2nd March Eggs and Punctures
Replies: 7
Views: 138

Re: Sat 2nd March Eggs and Punctures

Super Ride thanks Stu and many thanks and best wishes again Chris (and Tina) for a superb breakfast spread. Very much appreciated.
by NikH
Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:28 pm
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: Saturday 23 Feb
Replies: 10
Views: 223

Re: Saturday 23 Feb

Apols I now can’t make it either. Have a good ride.

Cheers
Nik
by NikH
Thu Feb 21, 2019 11:42 am
Forum: Standard Saturday Rides
Topic: 2nd March - Stu's ride
Replies: 20
Views: 398

Re: 2nd March - Stu's ride

Likewise am in - thanks Chris